

## 2016 – 2017 Board of Directors

## **Executive Committee (7):**

Chair: David St. Pierre (Delights and Invites)
Vice Chair: Shelby Worthington (Worthington's Tavern)
Treasurer: Stephen Wollman (Citizens Business Bank)

Secretary: Charity Schiller (Best Best & Krieger)

Past Chair: Justin Tracy (PIP Printing)

Members: Shalini Lockard (Leg. & Prof. Mgt.)

Kris Whitehead (Curves)

**Required Directors (14):** 

Riverside County Sup. Rep: John Field (Supr. Tavaglione's office)

Riverside City Council: Mike Gardner (Ward One)

Andy Melendrez (Ward Two)

City Development Rep: Rafael Guzman (Community Development Director)

Elected-At-Large Directors: Chuck Beaty (Member)

Bill Gardner (Creative Metal Works)
Nanci Larsen (Mission Inn Foundation)

Ian Davidson (IDLA)

Directors appointed by Chair: Robert Nagle (RJN Investigations)

Brian Pearcy (Downtown Lawyer)

Directors by Nominating: Cara Swearingen (Tilden-Coil Constructors)

Laurie Hitt (Old Spaghetti Factory) Marco McGuire (McGuire LLC) Stan Morrison (Security Bank)

**Preferred Directors (10):** 

Property Reps: Michelle Freeman (Freeman Co.)
Retail Rep: RJ Rodriguez (Vanity Haus)

Arts Rep: Patrick Brien (Riverside Arts Council)

DANA Rep: Gerald Douglass

Hospitality Rep: Debbi Guthrie (Raincross Hospitality Group)

Education Reps: Wolde-Ab Isaac (RCC)

Jeff Kraus (UCR)

Kirk Lewis (Riverside Unified School District)

Health Care Rep: Cherie Crutcher (Riverside Community Hospital)
Public Safety Rep: Bruce Blomdahl (Riverside Police Department)

**Ex-Officio:** Andrew Guerra (Arlington Business Partnership)