

2017 – 2018 Board of Directors

Executive Committee (7):

Chair: Shelby Worthington (Worthington's Tavern)

Vice Chair: Shalini Lockard (Leg. & Prof. Mgt.)

Treasurer: Katie Leal (Provident Bank)

Secretary: Charity Schiller (Best Best & Krieger)
Past Chair: David St. Pierre (Delights and Invites)

Members: Michelle Freeman (The Freeman Company)

Justin Tracy (PIP Printing)

Required Directors (12):

Riverside County Sup. Rep: John Field (Supr. Tavaglione's office)

City Development Rep: Rafael Guzman (Community Development Director)

Elected-At-Large Directors: Chuck Beaty (Member)

Ian Davidson (IDLA)

Bill Gardner (Creative Metal Works)
Nanci Larsen (Mission Inn Foundation)

Directors appointed by Chair: Amir Mertaban (Live Nation)

Geoff Nealy (Heroes Restaurant and Brewery)

Directors by Nominating: Stan Morrison (Security Bank)

Robert Nagle (RJN Investigations)
Brian Pearcy (Downtown Lawyer)

Cara Swearingen (Tilden-Coil Constructors)

Preferred Directors (9):

Property Rep: Marco McGuire (McGuire LLC)
Arts Rep: Patrick Brien (Riverside Arts Council)

DANA Rep: Gerald Douglass

Hospitality Rep: Lou Mondale (Raincross Hospitality Group)

Education Reps: Wolde-Ab Isaac (RCC)

Jeff Kraus (UCR)

Sergio San Martin (Riverside Unified School District)
Cherie Crutcher (Riverside Community Hospital)
Bruce Blomdahl (Riverside Police Department)

Ex-Officio (3):

Health Care Rep: Public Safety Rep:

Riverside City Council: Mike Gardner (Ward One)

Andy Melendrez (Ward Two)

Arlington Business Partnership Andrew Guerra