

March 1, 2018 to February 28, 2019 Board of Directors

Executive Committee (7):

Chair: Shelby Worthington-Loomis (Worthington's / Loft.84)

Vice Chair: Shalini Lockard (Leg. & Prof. Mgt.)

Treasurer: Cara Swearingen (Tilden-Coil Constructors)
Secretary: Charity Schiller (Best Best & Krieger)
Past Chair: David St. Pierre (Delights and Invites)

Members: Justin Tracy (PIP Printing)

Geoff Neely (Heroes Restaurant and Brewery)

Required Directors (12):

Riverside County Sup. Rep: Corinne Awad (Supervisor Tavaglione's Office)

City Development Rep: Nathan Freeman (Community & Economic Development)

Elected-At-Large Directors: Chuck Beaty (Member)

Bill Gardner (Creative Metal Works)
Nanci Larsen (Mission Inn Foundation)
Brandy Marion (Tranquil Blossom)

Directors appointed by Chair: Amir Mertaban (Live Nation)

Ian Davidson (IDLA)

Directors by Nominating: Stan Morrison (Pacific Premier Bank)

Robert Nagle (RJN Investigations) Brian Pearcy (Downtown Lawyer)

Preferred Directors (up to 14):

Property Rep: Philip Makhoul (downtown bldg owner)

Marco McGuire (McGuire LLC)

Arts Rep: Patrick Brien (Riverside Arts Council)

DANA Rep: Erin Edwards

Hospitality Reps: Lou Monville (Raincross Hospitality)

Education Reps: Irving Hendrick (RCC)

Jeff Kraus (UCR)

Sergio San Martin (Riverside Unified School District)
Cherie Crutcher (Riverside Community Hospital)
Kevin Townsend (Riverside Police Department)

Retail Rep: Daniel Iglesias (Maxi Foods)

Ex-Officio (3):

Health Care Rep:

Public Safety Rep:

Riverside City Council: Mike Gardner (Ward One)

Andy Melendrez (Ward Two)

Arlington Business Partnership Andrew Guerra