

March 1, 2019 to February 28, 2020 Board of Directors

Executive Committee (7):

Chair: Vice Chair: Treasurer: Secretary: Members:	Shelby Worthington-Loomis (SS Loomis, LLC) Shalini Lockard (Leg. & Prof. Mgt.) Cara Swearingen (Tilden-Coil Constructors) Charity Schiller (Best Best & Krieger) Daniel Iglesias (Maxi Foods) Philip Makhoul (IE Rental LLC) Geoff Neely (Heroes Restaurant and Brewery)
Required Directors (12): Directors appointed by Chair:	Paul Gill (Ruhnau Clarke Architects)
Directors by Nominating:	Randy Hord (Raincross Financial) Stan Morrison (Community Member) Robert Nagle (RJN Investigations)
Elected-At-Large Directors:	Brian Pearcy (Downtown Lawyer) David St. Pierre (Menagerie / Delights & Invites) Chuck Beaty (Member) Bill Gardner (Creative Metal Works) Nanci Larsen (Mission Inn Foundation)
Riverside County Sup. Rep: City Development Rep:	Todd Turoci (The Turoci Firm) Debbie Rose (District 2 Supervisor's Office) Nathan Freeman (Community & Economic Development)
Preferred Directors (up to 14): Arts Rep: DANA Rep: Hospitality Reps: Education Reps: Health Care Rep: Property Reps: Public Safety Rep: Retail Reps:	Patrick Brien (Riverside Arts Council) Erin Edwards Anderson Ewing (Mission Inn Hotel & Spa) Lou Monville / Scott Megna (Raincross Hospitality) Nick Pacific (Riverside Food Lab) Gregory Anderson (RCC) Jeff Kraus (UCR) Sergio San Martin (Riverside Unified School District) Cherie Crutcher / Joe White (Riverside Community Hosp.) Justin Tracy (PIP Printing) Kevin Townsend (Riverside Police Department) Brandy Marion (Tranquil Blossom Massage) Thomas Portugal (Provident Bank)
<u>Ex-Officio (3):</u> Riverside City Council: Arlington Business Partnership	Mike Gardner (Ward One) Andy Melendrez (Ward Two) Andrew Guerra / Board member