

March 1, 2020 to February 28, 2022 Elected Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

Chair: Shelby Worthington-Loomis, SS Loomis, LLC

Vice Chair: Shalini Lockard, Leg. & Prof. Mgt

Treasurer: David St. Pierre, Menagerie / Delights & Invites

Secretary: Charity Schiller, Best Best & Krieger

Members: Andrew Walcker, Overland Development Corporation

David Bristow, Mission Inn Hotel and Spa Erin Phillips, Erin Phillips Consulting

Lou Monville. Raincross Hospitality Corporation

Philip Makhoul, Diamond National Realty

Directors:

Bill Gardner Creative Metalworks

Brian Pearcy Law Office

Cherie Crutcher
Chuck Beaty
Chris Wagner
Deborah Rose
Riverside Community Hospital
Individual / downtown resident
Riverside Police Department
County of Riverside, District 2

Donna Stephenson DANA

Geoff Neely Heroes Restaurant & Brewery Gregory Anderson, Dr. Riverside Community College

Jeff Kraus UCR

Jesse De La Cruz Tilden-Coil Constructors

Justin Tracy PIP Printing

Nanci Larsen Mission Inn Museum

Nathan Freeman City of Riverside, Econ Develop

Nick PacificRiverside Food LabPatrick BrienRiverside Arts CouncilPaul GillRuhnau Clarke Architects

Per Nilsson Marriott Riverside
Randall Hord Randall Hord Assoc.
Robert Nagle RJN Investigations

Sergio San Martin RUSD

Simone Sink/Vanessa Rogers Provident Bank
Stan Morrison Morrison Consulting
Todd Turoci Tirm

Ex-Officio:

Riverside City Council: Erin, Edwards, Ward One Andy Melendrez, Ward Two

Arlington Business Partnership Oz Puerta / Board member

Effective March 1 2020