

March 1, 2020 to February 28, 2022 Elected Board of Directors Updated November, 2021

Executive Committee:

Chair: Vice Chair: Treasurer: Secretary: Members: Shelby Worthington-Loomis, SS Loomis, LLC Shalini Lockard, Leg. & Prof. Mgt Nanci Larsen. Mission Inn Foundation Charity Schiller, Best Best & Krieger Andrew Walcker, Overland Development Corporation David Bristow, Mission Inn Hotel and Spa Patrick Brien, Riverside Arts Council Lou Monville, Raincross Hospitality Corporation Philip Makhoul, Diamond National Realty

Directors:

Bill Gardner Brian Pearcy Chad Milbv Cherie Crutcher Chuck Beaty Deborah Rose Gregory Anderson, Dr. Jean Eiselein Jesse De La Cruz Justin Tracy Paul Gill Per Nilsson Randall Hord Robert Nagle Sergio San Martin Sherry Shimshock Stan Morrison Teryn Henderson Thomas Portugal Todd Turoci Val Ceballos

Creative Metalworks Law Office Riverside Police Department **Riverside Community Hospital** Individual / downtown resident County of Riverside, District 2 Riverside Community College DANA **Tilden-Coil Constructors PIP** Printing Ruhnau Clarke Architects Marriott Riverside Randall Hord Assoc. **RJN** Investigations RUSD City of Riverside, Econ Develop Morrison Consulting Riverside Food Lab Provident Bank The Turoci Firm Heroes Restaurant & Brewery

Ex-Officio:	
Riverside City Council	

Arlington Business Partnership

Erin Edwards, Ward One Clarissa Cervantes, Ward Two Oz Puerta / Board member