

## March 1, 2022 to February 29, 2024 Board of Directors

## **Executive Committee:**

Chair: Shelby Worthington-Loomis, SS Loomis, LLC

Vice Chair: Shalini Lockard, Leg. & Prof. Mgt
Treasurer: Nanci Larsen, Mission Inn Foundation

Secretary: Brian Pearcy, Law Office

Members: Andrew Walcker, Overland Development Corporation

David Bristow, Mission Inn Hotel and Spa Patrick Brien, Riverside Arts Council

Lou Monville, Raincross Hospitality Corporation

Philip Makhoul, Diamond National Realty

## **Directors**:

AJ Licon Heroes Restaurant & Brewery

Amy Hoyt Best Best & Krieger

Bryan Crawford Riverside Police Department
Chuck Beaty Individual / downtown resident
Deborah Rose County of Riverside, District 2
Gregory Anderson, Dr. Riverside Community College

Jean Eiselein DANA

Jesse De La Cruz Tilden-Coil Constructors
Joseph Guzzetta Parkfront Properties

Justin Tracy PIP Printing

Paul Gill Ruhnau Clarke Architects
Collette Lee Windermere Tower Realty
Randall Hord Randall Hord Assoc.
Robert Nagle RJN Investigations

Sergio San Martin RUSD

Shaya Edwards Riverside Community Hospital Sherry Shimshock City of Riverside, Econ Develop

Stan Morrison Morrison Consulting
Teryn Henderson Riverside Food Lab

Ex-Officio:

Riverside City Council: Erin Edwards, Ward One

Clarissa Cervantes, Ward Two

Arlington Business Partnership Oz Puerta / Board member