

March 1, 2022 to February 29, 2024 Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

Chair:	Shelby Worthington-Loomis, SS Loomis, LLC
Vice Chair:	Shalini Lockard, Leg. & Prof. Mgt
Treasurer:	Nanci Larsen, Mission Inn Foundation
Secretary:	Brian Pearcy, Law Office
Members:	Andrew Walcker, Overland Development Corporation
	Lou Monville, Raincross Hospitality Corporation
	Philip Makhoul, Diamond National Realty

Directors:

AJ Licon Amy Hoyt Bryan Crawford Cherie Crutcher Chuck Beaty **FeRita Carter** Jean Eiselein Jeff Greene / Damian Fussel Jesse De La Cruz Joe Ramos Joseph Guzzetta Justin Tracy Collette Lee Rachael Dzikonski Robert Nagle Jorge Barrera / Sherry Shimshock Stan Morrison

Heroes Restaurant & Brewery Best Best & Krieger Riverside Police Department **Riverside Community Hospital** Individual / downtown resident **Riverside Community College** DANA County of Riverside, District 1 **Tilden-Coil Constructors Miracles and Dreams Foundation Parkfront Properties** PIP Printing Windermere Tower Realty **Riverside Arts Council RJN** Investigations City of Riverside, Econ Develop Morrison Consulting

Randall Hord, Raymond James Financial Services

<u>Ex-Officio:</u> Riverside City Council:	Erin Edwards, Ward One	
Arlington Business Partnership	Clarissa Cervantes, Ward Two Oz Puerta / Board member	
Director Emeritus	Bill Gardner	