

March 1, 2024 to February 29, 2026 Slate of Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

Chair:	Shalini Lockard, Leg. & Prof. Mgt
Vice Chair:	Andrew Walcker, Overland Development Corporation
Treasurer:	Nanci Larsen, Mission Inn Foundation
Secretary:	Brian Pearcy, Law Office
Members:	Lou Monville, Raincross Hospitality Corporation
	Philip Makhoul, Diamond National Realty
	Randall Hord, Raymond James Financial Services
Past Chair	Shelby Worthington-Loomis, SS Loomis, LLC

Best Best& Krieger

Past Chair

Directors:

Amy Hoyt Bryan Crawford Cherie Crutcher Chuck Beaty Claire Oliveros Collette Lee Denise Hamet Jean Eiselein Jeff Greene / Damian Fussel Jennifer Gamble Jesse De La Cruz Joe Ramos Joseph Guzzetta Justin Tracy Rachael Dzikonski Robert Nagle Ron Loveridge Samuel Precie Sorrelle Williams Stan Morrison Terry Walling

Boot Boota Talogol
Riverside Police Department
Riverside Community Hospital
Individual / downtown resident
Riverside City College
Windermere Tower Realty
City of Riverside, Econ Develop
DANA
County of Riverside, District 1
Windermere Tower Realty
Tilden-Coil Constructors
Miracles and Dreams Foundation
Parkfront Properties
PIP Printing
Riverside Arts Council
RJN Investigations
UCR, Faculty
RUSD
Toni Moore/How She Wore It
Morrison Consulting
Walling Building

Ex-Officio:
Riverside City Council:

Mayor's Office Arlington Business Partnership

Director Emeritus

Erin Edwards, Ward One Clarissa Cervantes, Ward Two Sarai Arellano Oz Puerta / Board member

Bill Gardner